My Living is Inspired By Purpose

/photo @danica tanjutco on Unsplash/

For me to be successful I have had to define success in my own terms. My living is informed and inspired by my purpose.

We have valued gains so much in life until we have obscured our view of whom we should be. Love has made us live less of ourselves, because, somebody else giving us an opportunity to change from who we are, to whom we should not be.

We think by changing ourselves for the other person whom we regard as special, will make them better in the process, also we wish we become better in that presence.

We have experienced love from a point of hate, we have experienced success form a point of failure, we have experienced happiness from a point of sorrow.

We define the positive after experiencing the negative. I don’t know whether that perspective is right or wrong, but it gives us an opportunity to express lack, for us to appreciate gifting.

I’m trying to be myself away from my past, even when it makes my current time be short. I’m trying to define myself from the future, but my present doesn’t allow computation of that information.

Nobody can hurt you unless you allow yourself to hurt. Success isn’t defined from an external space, you define it within your space and within your living. They want us to live success from their own perspective, but they don’t want to understand it from our view.

They cannot qualify success to us from their own limited space of being selfish. They want us to be successful from what they think success should be to us not what we think success is to self.

The conflict of being successful is in between their conscious not from our own reality. I can’t paint to you an image of a reality I can’t hold on.

We refuse to meet our reality mostly when it informs us of how of a failure we are. We experience fear so we don’t make the hard choices, we fear rejection and so we end up staying in unfulfilled situations. We keep on failing to keep the promises because of the reasons we hold onto.

We promise big, but we act small because we get fulfilled in our own shortcomings and we give them power to hold us in positions that we are temporarily satisfying. We end up understanding life from a reductive reality.

Our understanding of success has come to a point of even lacking self love. We have time to love others but we don’t have time to love ourselves. Sometimes I wonder whether is lack of time or too much of it that make us be compulsive.

I have refused to be defined by words that limit my being. How do we know even who to be when we are always running away from our own reality. We are always in a rush to be who we should not, and the temporary image we have formed of what perfect is our present day augmented reality.

Most of the time we are looking for good in the paths that are broken. And instead of healing those paths we create new wounds by demanding good even when it comes through suppressing love.

I hate it when, I find myself in positions that I have to demand love, instead of being love. I love it when, I’m love even in the spaces that I’m hated. You love how they look at you when you are in love, but you don’t love yourself when you are in love.

Leave a comment